Llanmaes Online

Welcome to the Llanmaes village website

Llanmaes Community Council comprises of 7 Council members and 1 clerk. Please find below the contact information for these members,

2017-09-20 21.07.52.jpg

Cllr Tim Fowler (Chairman), Ty Felin Fawr, Llanmaes, CF61 2XZ. Tel:01446 790401. Email: tsf.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Graeme Smith (Vice Chairman), 7 Rectory Court, Llanmaes, CF61 2WJ. Tel:01446 792433. Email: gss.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Keith Lewis, 24 Tyle House Close, Llanmaes, CF61 2XZ.       Tel:01446 796106, Email: kwl.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Anthea Pope, 2 Millands Park, Llanmaes, CF61 2XY. Tel:01446 792208 Email: ajp.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Richard Price, Bwthyn Bach, Llanmaes, CF61 2XR. Tel:01446 623914. Email: rp.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Jackie Simpson, West Winds, Llanmaes. CF61 2XR. Tel:01446 796630. Email: jas.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Cllr Cenydd Thomas, Silverdene, Llanmaes, CF61 2XR. Tel:01446 793455. Email: cjt.llanmaescc@gmail.com

Clerk: Carole Alexander, 2 Alexandra House, 2 Beach Road, Penarth, CF64 1FN. Tel:07751372537. Email: clerk.llanmaescc@gmail.com



Upcoming Meetings

Meeting minutes and other council documents are available HERE

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact a committee member direct or via our online contact form found HERE